Skip to main content

2016 Election Results

For this year's November Election, all five seats on the Community Services District were open for election. The Lake Don Pedro Community Services District would like to congratulate its board members, President Danny Johnson, Dan Hankemeier, Russ Warren, Emery Ross, and Jim Sult, who ran unopposed and were appointed to their seats in lieu of election. 

Members appointed to 2 year terms include Jim Sult and Russ Warren. Members appointed to 4 year terms include Danny Johnson, Dan Hankemeier, and Emery Ross.